‘Snow-deo’ Winners Announced!

(Pictured from left to right Daniel Chumley/Mechanic, Chad Hyland/Groundworker, Mark Ranson/Mechanic, Troy McCain/Light Equipment Operator, and Rick Davis/Director. Floyd Ard/Laborer and Todd Marshall/Mechanic are not pictured)


COVINGTON, Ky. - The winners of the Public Works 'Snow-deo' have been announced.

Winners in Large Dump Truck Category-
1st place- Chad Hyland
2nd place- Daniel Chumley
3rd place- Troy McCain

Winners in Small Dump Truck Category-
1st place- Floyd Ard
2nd place- Mark Ranson
3rd place- Todd Marshall
For more info on the 'Snow-deo', click here.